Predajcovia Apple


Authorized Premium Reseller

iStores
City Arena Trnava
Kollárova 20 
Trnava

Tel.: +421 332 901 227
Email: ttarena@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Aupark Košice
Námestie Osloboditelov
Košice

Tel.: +421 556 225 403
Email: ke@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
OC Forum Poprad
Nám. Sv. Egídia 3290/124
Poprad

Tel.: +421 522 941 991
Email: ppforum@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Europa SC
Na Troskách 25
Banská Bystrica

Tel.: +421 482 901 114
Email: bb@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Polus Shopping center
Vajnorská 100/A
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 244 645 201
Email: bapolus@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Avion Shopping park
Ivanská cesta 16
Bratislava

Tel.:+421 252 632 048
Email: baavion@istores.sk 
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Galéria Mlyny
Štefánikova trieda 61
Nitra

Tel.:+421 372 901 075
Email: nrmlyny@istores.sk 
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStores
Eperia Prešov
Armádneho Generála L.Svobodu 25
Prešov

Tel.:+421 512 901 000
Email: poeperia@istores.sk
Web: https://www.istores.sk

iStyle
Centrál
Metodova 6
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 232 116 700
Email: central@istyleslovakia.sk
Web: http://www.istyle.eu/sk

iStyle
Bory Mall
Lamač 6780
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 232 116 702
Email:bory@istyle.sk
Web: http://www.istyle.eu/sk

m:zone
Aupark Shopping Center
Einsteinova 18 
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 262 411 337
Email: aupark@mzone.sk
Web: http://www.mzone.sk/

m:zone
Eurovea Shopping center
Pribinova 8
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 238 100 100
Email: eurovea@mzone.sk
Web: http://www.mzone.sk/

m:zone
Aupark Shopping Center
Nám. Ľ.Štúra
Žilina

Tel.: 0949 30 77 88
Email: zilina@mzone.sk
Web: http://www.mzone.sk/


Apple Solution Expert - Education

Traco Computers
Kukučínova 3
921 01 Piešťany

Tel.: 033-7720321
Email: obchod@tracocomputers.sk 
Web: http://www.tracocomputers.sk


Authorized Reseller

SOFTWARE PARTNER, spol. s r. o.
Pluhová 55
Bratislava

Tel.: +421 244 644 084
Email: obchod@swp.sk 
Web: http://www.swp.sk

Traco Computers
Kukučínova 3
921 01 Piešťany

Tel.: 033-7720321
Email: obchod@tracocomputers.sk 
Web: http://www.tracocomputers.sk


Authorised Retailer

DATART MEGASTORE s.r.o
Tel.: 0850 328 278
Web: http://www.datart.sk

NAY a.s.
Tel.: 0850 111 444
Web: http://www.nay.sk

Alza.sk a.s.
Tel.: +420 257 101 800.
Web: https://www.alza.sk